42232
42,232 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5279
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5279)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 42232 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 42232
  • Cardinal: 42232 can be written as Forty-two thousand, two hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2232 × 104
Factors of 42232
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 42232 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/42232/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 42232 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/42232/
Keywords: Divisors of 42232, math, Factors of 42232, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 42232, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-two thousand, two hundred thirty-two.